Can I transfer my bib to someone else?

Yes, you can transfer your bib free of charge directly from your personal account:

If you can no longer take part but a friend wishes to run the same race, you can initiate the bib‑transfer procedure by following the steps below:

  1. Log in with your credentials to access your personal account.
  2. Transfer your bib by entering the email address of the person you wish to transfer it to in the dedicated field, then click on “Transfer my registration”. The person will then receive an email with a link inviting them to claim your bib.

Important information:

  • Transferring a bib implies acceptance of the event rules.
  • The bib transfer is free. However, the registration platform only transfers the bib itself, not any purchased options. These options will therefore be cancelled.
    If the person receiving the bib wishes to benefit from options (medal, T‑shirt, etc.), they will need to purchase them.
    Bib transfers are only possible until 15 July 2026 at 8:00 am. The recipient must have completed their personal information by this deadline.