You can check your registration status by going to the “List of registered participants” tab on the registration platform:
CLICK HERE
Several situations may occur:
- “Registered” column
: You are registered. You can now check the “Status” column.
: You are not registered, usually due to a bib transfer or a cancellation request.
- “File status” column
: Your file is complete.
: Your file is incomplete. Log in to your personal file using the link in your registration confirmation email, check the “File status” section, and follow the instructions.
: Your file has been cancelled, meaning you are no longer registered.
If your name does not appear in the list at all, you are not registered. Once your registration is validated, you will receive a confirmation email within minutes. Don’t forget to check your spam folder.





